# Saturday, 21 December 2013

PC2Paper will be closed on Christmas Day and Boxing Day. Any letters sent during these days will be queued in our system and posted on the next available working day. In addition to this we have an earlier than normal cut-off time of 12 noon for mail on Christmas Eve due to an earlier postal collection.

We will also be removing Special Delivery and Recorded Delivery temporarily over the Christmas period once the cut-off time for these services has passed.

posted on Saturday, 21 December 2013 12:07:37 (GMT Standard Time, UTC+00:00)  #    Comments [0] Trackback
# Sunday, 15 December 2013

The last recommended posting dates for Christmas are fast approaching. Royal Mail recommends that 2nd class mail is posted by Wednesday 18th of December. 1st Class mail by Friday the 20th of December and Special Delivery by Monday the 23rd of December.

posted on Sunday, 15 December 2013 12:37:42 (GMT Standard Time, UTC+00:00)  #    Comments [0] Trackback
# Wednesday, 04 December 2013

The last recommended posting dates are fast approaching, some in fact are all ready here. Make sure you get your letters in the post in plenty of time. Post them by the following dates to be in time for Christmas.

  • Wednesday 4 December for Asia, the Far East, New Zealand
  • Thursday 5 December for Australia
  • Friday 6 December for Africa, Caribbean, Central & South America, Middle East
  • Monday 9 December for Cyprus, Eastern Europe
  • Tuesday 10 December for Canada, France, Greece, Poland
  • Friday 13 December for USA
  • Saturday 14 December for Western Europe (excluding France, Greece, Poland)
posted on Wednesday, 04 December 2013 15:47:20 (GMT Standard Time, UTC+00:00)  #    Comments [0] Trackback