# Thursday, January 13, 2022

Royal Mail have advised that many areas are currently seeing delays to deliveries due to local issues such as COVID-related self isolation, high levels of sick absence, resourcing, or other local factors. The following areas are currently affected:

  • Altens DO (AB10 to AB12 and AB35)
  • Amesbury (SP3 and SP4)
  • Banff DO (AB44 and AB45
  • Barking DO (IG11)
  • Bearsden DO (G61)
  • Bicester DO (OX25 to OX27)
  • Bishopbriggs DO (G64)
  • Bredbury DO (SK6)
  • Bridge Of Don DO (AB22 and AB23)
  • Bristol South DO (BS3, BS13 and BS41)
  • Buckingham DO (MK18)
  • Burgess Hill DO (BN6 and RH15)
  • Caldicot DO (NP26)
  • Camberwell (SE5)
  • Cardiff West DO (CF5)
  • Chelmsford DO (CM1 to CM3)
  • Cramlington DO (NE23)
  • Cricklewood DO (NW2)
  • East Kilbride DO (G74, G75 and G79)
  • Erskine DO (PA7 and PA8)
  • Finchley Church End DO (N3)
  • Finsbury Park DO (N4)
  • Glasgow G32 DO
  • Glasgow G33 and G34 DO
  • Glasgow G43 and G46 DO
  • Golders Green DO (NW11)
  • Hanwell (W7)
  • Harlow DO (CM17 to CM20 and CM92)
  • Harold Hill DO (RM3)
  • Havant DO (PO9 and PO10)
  • Heaton DO (NE6 and NE7)
  • Herne Hill DO (SE24)
  • Hitchin DO (SG4 and SG5)
  • Holloway DO (N7)
  • Hornsey DO (N8)
  • Hove DO (BN3 and BN52)
  • Islington DO (N1 and N1C)
  • Lancing (BN15)
  • Lark Lane DO (L17)
  • Larkhall DO (ML9 and ML10)
  • Maida Hill DO (W9)
  • Manchester South West DO (M15, M16 and M32)
  • Maryport DO (CA15)
  • Monmouth DO (NP25)
  • Motherwell DO (ML1)
  • Muswell Hill DO (N10)
  • New Ferry DO (CH32, CH62 and CH63)
  • Newport East DO (NP18 and NP19)
  • Newton Mearns DO (G77)
  • Northwich DO (CW8 and CW9)
  • Oxted DO (RH8)
  • Perth DO (PH1. PH2 and PH14)
  • Rayleigh DO (SS6)
  • Redcar DO (TS10 and TS11)
  • Rotherhithe DO (SE16)
  • Rottingdean DO (BN2 and BN51)
  • Sheffield North East DO (S5)
  • Shepshed DO (LE12)
  • South Croydon DO (CR2)
  • Speke DO (L24)
  • St. Helens DO (WA9 to WA11)
  • Swindon West DO (SN5)
  • Sydenham DO (SE26)
  • Thame DO (OX9 and OX39)
  • The Hyde DO (NW9)
  • Uddingston DO (G71)
  • Upminster DO (RM14)
  • Upper Holloway DO (N19)
  • Upton DO (CH30 and CH39)
  • Wallasey DO (CH27, CH44 and CH45)
  • Wantage DO (OX12)
  • Ware DO (SG9 to SG12)
  • Warrington DO (WA1, WA2, WA4 and WA5)
  • West Norwood DO (SE27)
  • West Wickham DO (BR4)
  • Willesden DO (NW10 and NW26)
  • Wootton Bassett DO (SN4 and SN16)
All comments require the approval of the site owner before being displayed.
Home page

Comment (HTML not allowed)  

Enter the code shown (prevents robots):

Live Comment Preview